January 2022

January 2 (Sunday) - New Year Service (2022 Deacon Installation Ceremony)

January 30 (Sunday pm) - First Congregation Meeting (Online/In-Person)

February

February 12 (Saturday) - Chinese New Year Celebration - Canceled for 2022

April

April 15 (Friday) - Good Friday Evening Service (Live Stream and in person)

April 17 (Sunday) - Easter Sunday Combined Service & Baptism (Live Stream and in person)

May

May 15 (Saturday) - Clarksburg Church Outreach Picnic (Cancelled)

June

June 4 (Saturday) - Church Picnic BBQ 

June 26 (Sunday - pm) - Second Congregational Meeting

July

July 15-17 (Fri-Sun) - Church Summer Retreat 

Summer Retreat
August

August  (dates TBD) - Vacation Bible School 

Vacation Bible School
September

September 4 (Sunday) - CCCGW 64th Anniversary Sunday Service

October
Mission Month

October  (dates TBD)  - Annual Mission Conference

October 30 (Sunday - pm) - Third Congregational Meeting

November

November 20 (Sunday) - Thanksgiving Sunday Combined Service & Baptism

November 25 (Friday) - Church Thanksgiving Dinner and Testimony Night

December

December 24 (Saturday) - Christmas Eve Evening Service